Sheets & Crossfield, P.C.


Contact
Sheets & Crossfield, P.C.

Attorneys

Administrative

Stephan L. Sheets
Managing Partner
steve@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X228

Diane Daniel
Legal Administrator
diane@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X239

Charles Crossfield
Partner
charlie@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X227

Lisa Dworaczyk
ROW Acquisition Coordinator
lisad@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X237

Susan Camp-Lee
Senior Attorney
susan@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X224

Rose McMillin, CP
Certified Paralegal
rose@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X229

Donald Childs
Senior Attorney
don@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X225

Terri Woodmancy
Legal Assistant
terri@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X223
Brian Knowles
Senior Attorney
brian@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X235
Stephanie L. Sandre
Senior Attorney
stephanie@scrrlaw.com
512-255-8877 X233

┬ęSheets & Crossfield, P.C. All rights reserved.

| Home | Contact

Attorneys:
Stephan L. Sheets | Charles D. Crossfield | Susan Camp Lee | Don Childs | Stephanie L. Sandre | Brian Knowles

Sheets & Crossfield, P.C.

www.sheets-crossfield.com




web design & hosting
JoyceMedia Web Design





problems with this website?
email webmaster